Advertisement

Khushee Patel:  I’d like to adopt a few kids in need of homes and help orphans find a better life.

1. Introduce yourself(tell about yourself & who you are)

My name is Khushee Patel, I’m 19 turning 20 on the 12th of October & I’m currently living in Illinois.

2. What are your passions in life that you are working towards?

I’m working towards having 2 incomes and starting a business. Currently, studying nursing and real estate.

3. What are some main goals in life you’d like to complete?

My main goal is to have my own business by 28-30, so I can settle down & have a family. I’d like to stay at home and spend time with my kids, so hopefully business will allow me to stay at home more often.

4. What is a way you’d like to make a impact in the world if you could? 

 I’d like to adopt a few kids in need of homes and help orphans find a better life.

5. How would you describe yourself as a person?

I’m a very outgoing and passionate person. I don’t believe in many things, but when I do, I believe in them very strongly. 

6. What are some struggles you’ve faced in life, and how did you overcome them? 

I’m adopted, which changed a lot about me as I grew up. My adoptive mother passed away when I was in 3rd grade, allowing me to step up and take responsibility at an early age, since I also have a younger sister. 

7. What are some questions you would like to ask other people around the world?

What makes you different from everyone else?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: